Gallery Slider for Multiple Images (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Nav
zh: 导航

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
