Gallery Slider for Multiple Images (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
