Gamification (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Fivestar
ko: 별이 다섯

en: Time interval
ko: 시간 간격
