Gamification (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Once an hour
zh: 每小时一次

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Fivestar
zh: 五星

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Time interval
zh: 时间间隔
