Gamification (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Time interval
zh: 時間間隔
