Gamify by User Points (1.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: Entity link
zh: 实体链接

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
