Gamify by User Points (1.1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Entity link
ko: 엔티티 링크

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date
