Gammu SMS Daemon (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
