Gammu SMS Daemon (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Compose
zh: 撰写

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架

en: Database settings
zh: 数据库配置
