View gantt (1.0.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Gantt
ko: 간트
