View gantt (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: type
zh: 类型

en: days
zh: 天

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Constraint
zh: 约束

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Edit Task
zh: 编辑任务

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
