Garden Gnome Package (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Enable Description field
ko: 설명 필드 사용
