Garden Gnome Package (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態
