Garden Gnome Package (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Enable Description field
zh: 启用描述字段
