Garland (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Base color
zh: 基本色

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Content width
zh: 內容寬度

en: Fluid width
zh: 自適應寬度

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Specify whether the content will wrap to a fixed width or will fluidly expand to the width of the browser window.
zh: 指定讓內容包覆在固定寬度的版面，或是會隨瀏覽器視窗大小而異的浮動寬度版面裡。

en: A multi-column theme which can be configured to modify colors and switch between fixed and fluid width layouts.
zh: 多欄式佈景主題，可透過設定來變更色彩、調整版面寬度為固定或浮動。
