Garland (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Base color
zh: 基色

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Content width
zh: 内容宽度

en: Fluid width
zh: 自适应宽度

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Specify whether the content will wrap to a fixed width or will fluidly expand to the width of the browser window.
zh: 指定页面内容宽度为固定值或根据浏览器窗口宽度进行扩展

en: A multi-column theme which can be configured to modify colors and switch between fixed and fluid width layouts.
zh: 一款多栏主题，颜色可配置，可变宽度及固定宽度的布局可进行切换

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
