GatherContent (8.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Item Name
zh: 物品名称

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Import content
zh: 导入内容

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Status ID
zh: 动态ID

en: Starting import
zh: 开始导入

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Node status
zh: 节点状态

en: Available options
zh: 可用的选项

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Delete data
zh: 删除数据

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Import configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Master
zh: 主

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: An unrecoverable error has occurred. You can find the error message below. It is advised to copy it to the clipboard for reference.
zh: 发生了不可恢复错误。您可以在下方找到错误消息。建议将其复制到剪贴板以供参考。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
