GatherContent (8.x-5.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Starting import
ko: 불러들이기 시작

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 이름

en: Node status
ko: 노드 상태

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Import configuration
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Drupal link
ko: Drupal 링크
