Gatsby Integration (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
