Gatsby Integration (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Site settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: 14 days
zh: 14天

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID
