Gatsby Integration (2.0.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
