Gatsby Live Preview & Incremental Builds (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: 14 days
zh: 14天

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID
