Gatsby Live Preview & Incremental Builds (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
