Gatsby Build Monitor (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: View
zh: 查看

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
