Gatsby Build Monitor (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
