Gatsby Build Monitor (1.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
