Gatsby Endpoints (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식
