Gatsby Endpoints (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型
