Gatsby Markdown Post (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기
