Google Auth (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
