Google Authentication for Users (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
