Google Authentication for Users (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
