Google Authentication for Users (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Revoke
zh: 撤销权限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
