GBIF (2.0.1-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
