Google Calendar Entity (Gcal Entity) (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
