Google Calendar Entity (Gcal Entity) (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태
