Google Calendar Entity (Gcal Entity) (2.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
