Group Commerce (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Invoices
ko: 청구서

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필
