Group Content Moderation (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: View the latest version
ko: 최신 버전 보기
