General Data Protection Regulation (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Task ID
zh: 任務 ID

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 數據無法保存，因為目標地址 %destination 不正確。這可能是因為file_save_data() 使用不當或者丟失數據包。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
