General Data Protection Regulation (3.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. file_save_data()를 잘못 사용하거나 스트림 래퍼를 빼먹은 경우 이런 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Checklist
ko: 표시목록

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The data could not be saved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적지가 올바르지 않으므로 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 시스템 로그에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date
