General Data Protection Regulation (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Requested
zh: 已申请

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Agreement
zh: 协议

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Task list
zh: 任务列表

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Terms of use
zh: 使用条款

en: Task ID
zh: 任务ID

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 数据无法保存，因为目标地址 %destination 不正确。这可能是因为file_save_data() 使用不当或者丢失数据包。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: About us
zh: 关于我们

en: The data could not be saved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法保存此数据，因为目标无效。在系统日志中提供了更多信息。

en: Manually entered paths should start with /, ? or #.
zh: 手动输入的路径应以 /、? 或 # 开头。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
