General Data Protection Regulation Compliance (8.x-1.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Form Settings
zh: 表格设置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: More information
zh: 更多信息
