GEDCOM (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.
