GEDCOM (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Search content
zh: 搜尋內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: event
zh: 活動

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Search result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。
