Gem CheckList (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
