Gem CheckList (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Styles
zh: 样式
