Gender field (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允許的值列表：每個鍵都須為字元串並少於 255 個字元。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -
