Generated Content (1.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
