Generated Content (1.5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Generate content
zh: 生成内容

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪
